Staff Directory

Arthur Allen
Chief Operating Officer
617-989-1201
aallen@nuestracdc.org
David Bresnahan
Director of Resource Development and Marketing
617-989-1206
dbresnahan@nuestracdc.org
Juan Carlos Canales
Lead Organizer for Community Planning and Action
617-318-1234
jcanales@nuestracdc.org
Stephanie Chacker
Housing Resource Manager
617-989-0894
schacker@nuestracdc.org
Diane Clark
Senior Real Estate Development Project Manager
617-989-1210
dclark@nuestracdc.org
Carline Chery
Foreclosure Prevention Counselor and Educator
617-989-1222
cchery@nuestracdc.org
Marcela M. Danesh
Director of Finance
617-989-0900
mdanesh@nuestracdc.org
Monica Dean
Director of Community Organizing and Resident Services
617-989-1224
mdean@nuestracdc.org
Paul Francois
Resident Service Manager
617-989-1200
pfrancois@nuestracdc.org
Claire Gooden
Resident Service Coordinator
617-989-1215
cgooden@nuestracdc.org
Amelia Hill
Director of Asset Management
617-318-1237
ahill@nuestracdc.org
Lina Jimenez
Real Estate Project Manager Trainee 
617-989-1211
ljimenez@nuestracdc.org
Tonya Jones
Resource Development and Administrative Manager
617-989-1214
tjones@nuestracdc.org
John Lloyd
Asset Manager
617-318-1233
jlloyd@nuestracdc.org
Andora Monteiro
Foreclosure Prevention Counselor and Educator
617-989-9900
amonteiro@nuestracdc.org
David Price
Executive Director
617-989-1223
dprice@nuestracdc.org
Dora Santaniello
Manager of Finance and Administration
617-989-1212
dsantaniello@nuestracdc.org
Aurea Santiago
Accounting Manager
617-989-0839
asantiago@nuestracdc.org
C. Robert Springer
Real Estate Project Manager
617-989-1208
rspringer@nuestracdc.org
Marcia Thornhill
Director of Real Estate Development
617-989-1207
mthornhill@nuestracdc.org