Staff Directory

Arthur Allen
Special Advisor to Asset Management
617-989-1201
aallen@nuestracdc.org
David Bresnahan
Vice President for Resource Development
617-989-1206
dbresnahan@nuestracdc.org
Juan Carlos Canales
Lead Organizer
617-318-1234
jcanales@nuestracdc.org
Diane Clark
Senior Real Estate Development Project Manager
617-989-1210
dclark@nuestracdc.org
Monica Dean
Vice President for Resident Services
617-989-1224
mdean@nuestracdc.org
Kris Dougert
Chief Financial Officer
617-545-8376
kdougert@tndinc.org
Paul Francois
Resident Service Manager
617-989-1200
pfrancois@nuestracdc.org
Grace Furtado
Housing Stabilization Coordinator
617-989-1213
gfurtado@nuestracdc.org
Claire Gooden
Resident Service Associate
617-989-1215
cgooden@nuestracdc.org
Mario Goetz
Asset Manager
617-989-0886
mgoetz@nuestracdc.org
Jack Hopkins
Accountant
617-989-0839
jhopkins@nuestracdc.org
Lina Jimenez
Real Estate Project Manager 
617-989-1211
ljimenez@nuestracdc.org
Michael Ip
Real Estate & Technology Analyst
617-989-1233
mip@nuestracdc.org
Tonya Jones
Resource Development Manager
617-989-1214
tjones@nuestracdc.org
Andora Monteiro
Home Center Counselor
617-989-9900
amonteiro@nuestracdc.org
David Price
Executive Director
617-989-1223
dprice@nuestracdc.org
Martha Richmond
Receptionist
617-989-0805
mrichmond@nuestracdc.org
Dora Santaniello
Accountant
617-989-1212
dsantaniello@nuestracdc.org
C. Robert Springer
Real Estate Project Manager
617-989-1208
rspringer@nuestracdc.org
Marcia Thornhill
Director of Real Estate Development
617-989-1207
mthornhill@nuestracdc.org
Isabel Torres
Housing Stabilization Coordinator
617-989-1213
itorres@nuestracdc.org